365 business Barcode

Autor: 365 business development

Barcode Generator for Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central.

Encode and decode 1D and 2D barcodes directly from Microsoft Dynamics 365 Busienss Central.

365 business Barcode from 365 business development is adding the capability to encode and decode 1D and 2D barcode in Mirosoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. Now you can modify existing reports such as invoices, shipments, order confirmations and production orders to include barcodes and simplify your processes by using barcode scanner.

Supports 1D and 2D Barcode formats.

365 business Barcode is supporting 15 common barcode formats, including Code 39 (1D), Code 128 (1D), EAN-8 (1D), EAN-13 (1D), QR Code (2D), Data Matrix (2D) and PDF417 (2D).

Integrating into your business process.

With the decoding option you're able to integrate barcodes into your business solution, even without using scanner hardware. Simply decode the barcode image to extract the information and start working with it.

The 365 business Barcode App provides an internal API codeunit that facilitates the implementation in your customer solution and provides you with the full functionality of the 365 business API barcode service. Sample reports are included that you can use as-is or create customized layouts.

365 business API.

The 365 business Barcode app is completly free and all you need is a valid subscription of the 365 business API. The 365 business API is connected to Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central through the 365 business API dependency app.

Try for free!

You don't own your 365 business API subscription? That's no problem. Just register for free for a 30 days trial period and decide for yourself after that.

Supported Editions

This app supports the Essentials and Premium Editions of Dynamics 365 Business Central.

Supported Languages

German (Germany), English (United States)

Supported Countries

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States.

Rychlý přehled