Skip to main content

Continia Document Capture 365

Continia Software

4.8 (4)

An end-to-end solution for document recognition, invoice approval and digital archiving documents

Are you tired of typing invoices and other documents manually? Would you like to win back control on invoice approval and let anyone approve from anywhere?

Automate every step of your daily invoice processing – from receiving and registering documents, to retrieving them again later for auditing and reporting. Built in OCR-technology reads the content and sends documents into the correct workflows for approval and archiving. All of this with minimal user involvement saving you both time and the hassle of manual registration.

Approving invoices and other documents can easily be done directly in Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central or by using the Continia Web Approval Portal - enabling everyone in the organization to access the approval workflow at any time. At the same time, you have direct access to the digital archive, so you always have the right insights and information when you need it.

Features and benefits using this app:

  • Automated data capture using award winning OCR-technology

  • Efficient registration of all types of documents

  • Approval of purchase invoices and credit memos from anywhere

  • Easy and quick search for archived purchase documents

  • Geographical independence – external employees can view purchase documents too

  • Strong control and security with full audit trails

When setting up Continia Document Capture 365, you select the modules useful to you. The Essential module contains the base functionality of Continia Document Capture 365 and allows you to start processing purchase invoices and credit memos right away.

Click here for a complete overview of modules and pricing

Supported editions
Essential and Premium version of Dynamics 365 Business Central.

Supported countries
Austria, Australia, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Germany, Great Britain, Netherlands, New Zealand, United States, Norway, Switzerland, Spain and Sweden.