by BriteBlue Solutions

Free trial badge

Woo365 makes connecting WooCommerce with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central a breeze.


Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central is the all-in-one ERP solution, tailored to your every need. Unleash your organization’s potential by breaking down data silos to connect customers, products, people, and operations. Combined with WooCommerce, an open-source, completely customizable eCommerce platform for entrepreneurs worldwide, you can go beyond the confines of traditional eCommerce and ERP solutions.

What does Woo365 do?

The Woo365 app integrates Customers, Items and Orders between Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central and WooCommerce.

Import orders

Import orders real time into Dynamics 365 Business Central automatically. Orders by both registered users and guest accounts are automatically imported and matched with their corresponding Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central Customer.

Updating WooCommerce inventory

WooCommerce products are automatically updated real time when updated in Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central. You can manage products and stock updates directly from Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central and eliminate manual product handling, duplicate data and human errors.

Importing customers

Import all excisting and new customers from WooCommerce and assign them to unique or general customers in Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central.

Contact information

Supported Editions

This app supports the Essential and Premium editions of Dynamics 365 Business Central.

Supported Countries

Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czechia, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong SAR, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Korea, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States and Vietnam

Supported Languages

English only.

At a glance