Continia Document Output 365

Continia Software

Streamlined customer communication covering print, PDF, and email workflows and distribution.

Are you tired of printing and sending sales invoices and other business documents manually? Would you like to send professional-looking emails with all necessary documentation attached for faster payment?

Automate every step of your daily document distribution process – from batch-printing business files to bulk-emailing sales invoices, reminders, and other business documents. With Continia Document Output 365, you get all of this with minimal user involvement, saving you both time and the hassle of having to distribute documents manually.

By default, Document Output supports a wide variety of business documents. This not only enables you to include documentation such as sales and delivery terms, but also makes it possible to automatically attach all overdue sales invoices when sending account statements or reminders.

Using email templates, you can easily design your own emails with the built-in HTML editor to ensure a professional look and feel. Sophisticated template selection enables you to apply different email templates based on triggers such as language, department codes, and dimension values.

Key features and benefits of using the app:

  • Streamlined and automated distribution of all documents  
  • More than 25 different email templates, ready to use from the get-go  
  • Flexible use of merge fields within emails 
  • Option of adding background PDFs and watermarks  
  • Ability to legally sign all PDF files with your own certificate 
  • Full log and audit trail of all sent emails, printouts, and electronic documents 
  • State-of-the-art HTML editor to help you design professional-looking emails 

Start your free trial by downloading the app. When activating the solution, please contact your Dynamics partner. 


Supported editions:
Essential and Premium version of Dynamics 365 Business Central.

Supported countries:
Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, and the United States.

Supported languages:
Danish, German, English, Spanish, French, Dutch, Norwegian and Swedish.